Free Book Online
A Faith For All Seasons


A Faith For All Seasons

4.2 (2965)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | A Faith For All Seasons.pdf | English
    Dr. Craig M Kallio (Author)
Craig Kallio’:s book, Faith for All Seasons, is a series of beautiful and prayerful meditations taking us through the six liturgical seasons of the Church year –: Advent, Epiphany, Christmas, Lent, Easter, and Pentecost. “:By faith we see. By faith we cross the great divide. By faith the people of God come to our true selves.”: Each meditation is skillfully written and easily understood. Kallio uses a mixture of scripture, explanations, and anecdotes to reveal God’:s care and presence in our lives, often with a bit of humor tossed in. His deep faith and trust in God shine forth in these heartfelt compositions that will appeal to all who are “:craving the abundant life God has promised.”: Judy DiGregorio, author of Life Among the Lilliputians, Memories of a Loose Woman, and Tidbits.
2.5 (5961)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 156 pages
  • Dr. Craig M Kallio (Author)
  • CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (29 Sept. 2015)
  • English
  • 2
  • History
Read online or download a free book: A Faith For All Seasons

Review Text

The message text: